They Said, I’m a Brainless

Courtesy : google

“Brainless.” I could hear their voices on my mind everytime I take a test.
There was a chaos outside the class, and I knew it, already. Though the paper still got all my attention, I hear voices behind my back.
“Brains…”
“Shh…”
Something appears, distracts me from the test. Red eyes, pale face, drooling. Creepy, in all of sudden.
The creature didn’t shock me at all, but one thing I just realized.
“Zombies know I do have brain, while they don’t.” I whispered right before ‘it’ took mine.

Untuk 30 Hari Bercerita #13

Leave a Reply

