Magical Sparkles

What if there’s only a skeleton

Protecting a soul that never grown

Looking for a face that cannot be found

Asking myself would I end up alone?

I’m feeling empty in this crowded town

Twenty four seven in twelve months

I’ve been crashing to the miserable past

I’m holding on too tight to the pause

I’m just crying in silence

I’m laughing like a lance

I’m smiling, pretending it’s fine

That’s the truth in real life of mine

But what if there is no skeleton

Letting the hasn’t grown soul flown

Chuckling to the faces I’ve known

Asking myself would I end up alone?

Those stars in tonight sky don’t really shine

It’s okay but I will survive and I’m fine

So this is me asking myself again,

Would I end up this way alone?

Left here alone chuckling to faces I’ve known

Don’t worry I will still shine

Because there are those magical sparkles of strenght in mine

February 25, 2013

Leave a Reply

