Another Page of Life

Hey! So.. it’s been like two weeks since school started! Can’t believe it’s already year 2 on high school (and I still had no boyfriend yet, sucks ugh) so yeah I’m in social class right now. It’s all good so far, I’ve already met some new friends but most of all we’re still being like in awkward situations. I mean we’re not that close. And, all I can say is screw all the tasks ugh! I’ve already got a lot presentations to do and another coming up soon. It’s really annoying since I’m not yet in a mood to study like seriously.

Oh yeah, maybe soon I’ll post some another informations over my projects in year 1 on high school so that it probably will help you guys! Cheers…

Leave a Reply

